The Diocese of The Arctic
PO Box 190, Yellowknife, NWT, Canada
Anglican Church of Canada
Contact Administrator
Today is: Thursday,19 September,2019 04:22:16 AM

Parishes in the Diocese of The Arctic

MacKenzie Delta Deanery
Inuvik - Church of the Ascension
Tulita - St. David's
Evangelist Mabel Brown
                PO Box 1040
Inuvik, NT
X0E 0T0
(867)777 2229 - church
(867)777 4960 - fax

All Saints
Rev. Stuart Brown - Priest in Charge/Regional Dean
PO Box 97
Aklavik, NT
X0E 0A0
(867)978-2241 home/church

Without clergy
Fort McPherson - St.Matthews
PO Box 65
Ft. McPherson, NT
X0E 0J0
Rev. Rebecca Blake
Rev. Mary Teya (Deacon)
(867)952-2261 home
Rev. Hannah Alexie (Deacon)
        (867)952-2877 home

Tuktoyaktuk - St. John's
Sach Harbour - St. Clement's
Without clergy
Box 116
Tuktoyaktuk, NT
X0E 1C0

Upper MacKenzie Deanery
Hay River - St. Andrew's
Rev. Francis Delaplain
69 Woodland Dr.
Hay River, NT
X0E 0R8
(867)874-6365 - church
        (867)874-6370 - fax

Yellowknife - Holy Trinity
Rector - Rev. Bryan Haigh
        PO Box 276
        Yellowknife, NT
        X1A 2N3
        (867)873-5949 - church & rectory
        (867)873-5016 - fax     
Honourary Assistant:    Bishop Chris Williams

Fort Simpson - St. David's
Wrigley - Jessie Hardisty Memorial Church
Fort Liard - Fort Liard Mission
Without clergy
PO Box 7
Ft. Simpson, NT
X0E 0N0

Fort Smith - St. John's
Rev. David Lehmann - Rector/Regional Dean
PO Box 64
Ft. Smith, NT
X0E 0P0
(867)872-3438 - home/church
(867)872-3438 - fax
                BE ADVISED:
                Be alert for a "House for Rent" Scam
        There is no Reverend Lehmann Jewell
        There is no rental property
        Please report this scam to your local police as a case of attempted fraud

Kitikmeot Deanery
Kugluktuk - St. Andrew's
Rev. Canon Paul Williams, Priest in Charge/Regional Dean
PO Box 296
Kugluktuk, NU
X0B 0E0

Ulukhaktok (Holman) - Church of the Resurrection
Rev. Canon Paul Williams
PO Box 138
Ulukhaktok, NT
X0E 0S0

Cambridge Bay - St. George's
Bay Chimo
Rev. Canon Paul Williams
PO Box 81
Cambridge Bay, NU
X0B 0C0

Taloyoak - Good Shepherd
Without clergy
PO Box 4
Taloyoak, NU
X0B 1B0

Gjoa Haven - Church of the Messiah
Rev. Ikey Nashooriatuk - Incumbent
PO Box 260
Gjoa Haven, NU
X0B 1J0
(867)360-7025 - phone

Kivalliq Deanery
Rankin Inlet - Holy Comforter
Rev. Eimsook Joung - priest in charge
PO Box 883
Rankin Inlet, NU
X0C 0G0
(867)645-2775 -  home

Arviat - St. Francis
Whale Cove - Christ Church
Rev. Lucy Netser, Priest in Charge/Regional Dean
PO Box 81
Arviat, NU
X0C 0E0

Baker Lake - St. Aidan's
Rev. David Simailak (Deacon)
PO Box 56
Baker Lake, NU
X0C 0A0
Rev. Joedee Joedee (Deacon)

Coral Harbour - St. Mark's
Naujaat (Repulse Bay) - St. Stephen's
PO Box 161
Coral Harbour, NU
X0C 0C0

North Baffin Deanery
Igloolik - St. Matthias'
Without clergy
PO Box 228
Igloolik, NU
X0A 0L0
(867)934-8578 - fax
Hall Beach - St. Silas
Rev. Enoki Irqittuq (Deacon)
        PO Box 68
        Hall Beach, NU  X0A 0K0

Arctic Bay - All Saints
PO Box 61
Arctic Bay, NU X0A 1A0
(819)439-8750 - home
(819)439-8052 - fax

Pond Inlet - St. Timothy's
Resolute Bay - St. Barnabas
Grise Fiord - St Peter's
PO Box 579
Pond Inlet, NU
X0A 0S0
(867)439-8888 work

South Baffin Deanery
Iqaluit - St Jude's Cathedral
Apex - St. Simon
Very Rev. Jonas Allooloo, Rector & Dean
Rev. Jared Osborn
Rev. Rebecca Osborn
PO Box 57
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
(867)979-5595 - church
(867)979-7814 - fax

Cape Dorest - St. John's
Without clergy
PO Box 129
Cape Dorset, NU
X0A 0C0

Clyde River - Church of the Redeemer
Rev. Jacobie Iqalukjuak - Deacon in Charge
PO Box 117
Clyde River, NU
X0A 0E0

Qikiqtarjuaq - St Michael & All Angels
Deacon Loasie Kuniliusee
Box 164
Qikiqtarjuaq, NU
X0A 0B0

Pangnirtung - St. Luke's
Deacon - Rev. Abraham Arnaqaq
PO Box 354
Pangnirtung, NU
X0A 0R0
(867)473-8090 office
(867)473-8375 fax

Kimmirut - St Paul's
Without clergy
PO Box 9
Kimmirut, NU
X0A 1N0

Hudson Deanery
Puvirnituq - St. Matthew's
Rev. Moses Kalliraq
Akulivik - St. Titus'
Without clergy
PO Box 210
Puvirnituq, P.Q.
J0M 1P0
(819)988-2744 - church
(819)988-2294 - fax
(819)988-2665 - home
email: or

Inukjuak - St Thomas'
Umiujaq - Church of the Epiphany
PO Box 404
Inukjuaq, P.Q.
J0M 1M0
(819)254-1161 - home
(819)254-8862 church
(819)254-8975 fax

Great Whale River - St. Edmund's
Sanikiluaq - St. Philip's
PO Box 9
Great Whale River, PQ
J0M 1G0
(819)929-3583 - home
819-929-3240 - church
819-929-3006 - fax

Ungava Deanery
Salluit - St. James
Ivujivik - St. Columba's
Kangiqsujuaq - Church of the Epiphany
Rev. Victor Johnson
                PO Box 119
Salluit, P.Q.
J0M 1S0
Kuujjuaq - St. Stephen's
Tasiujaq - Church of the Transfiguration
Rector The Rev. Abraham Tigullaraq (interim)
PO Box 154
Kuujjuaq, PQ
J0M 1C0
(819)964-2324 - church
(819)964-2113 - fax

Kangiqsualujjuaq - St. Andrew's
Rev. Raquel Mack
        PO Box 83
        Kangiqsualujjuaq, QC  J0M 1N0

Kangirsuk - Holy Trinity
Quaqtaq - St. Chad's - Rev. Bobby Nakoolak (retired)
Aupaluk - St. Titus'
Without clergy
PO Box 85
Kangirsuq, PQ
J0M 1A0